Hateley Heath Primary School

Training Days 2019 - 2020

 

Here are a list of our training days for 2019 -2020: 

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Our staff will be in school on these day but children will not need to be at school for these five days. 

 

Term time and Training Days 2019 - 2020

Autumn term 2019

  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half-term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020
  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 20th July 2020

Term time and Training Days 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn term 2018

  • TRAINING DAY : Monday 3 September 2018
  • Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

  • TRAINING DAY : Monday 7th January 2019
  • Term starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Polling Day : Thursday 2nd May 2019 (No children in school)
  • TRAINING DAY : Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • TRAINING DAY : Monday 1st July 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019
  • TRAINING DAY : Monday 22 July 2019
  • Summer holiday: From Tuesday 23 July 2019