Huntingdon Road, West Bromwich, West Midlands, B71 2RP

0121 556 0370

Hateley Heath Academy

Term Time and Training Days 2020 - 2021

 

Here are a list of our training days for 2020 - 2021: 

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

(More training days will be booked in due course)

Our staff will be in school on these day but children will not need to be at school on these days. 

 

Autumn term 2020

  • TRAINING DAY: Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Term starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term starts: Tuesday 2 January 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021
  • TRAINING DAY: Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • TRAINING DAY: Wednesday 21st July
  • Summer holiday starts: Thursday 22 July 2021

Term Time and Training Days 2021 - 2022

Here are a list of our training days for 2021 - 2022: 

 

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Monday 21 February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

(More training days will be booked in due course)

Our staff will be in school on these day but children will not need to be at school on these days. 

Autumn term 2021

  • TRAINING DAY: Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Term starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 18 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 21 February 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Tuesday 22 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • TRAINING DAY: Monday 28 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Monday 25 July 2022
  • TRAINING DAY: Tuesday 26 July 2022