Huntingdon Road, West Bromwich, West Midlands, B71 2RP

0121 556 0370

Hateley Heath Academy


Rachel Adkins - Chair of Governors

Dawn Thompson- Vice Chair of Governors

Rebecca Griffiths - Staff Governor

Helen Marron - Co-opted Governor

Susanne Moore - Local Authority Governor

Governors Information and Communications

Business interest Matrix 2020 - 2021

Hateley Heath Primary School Governing Board Membership and Terms of Reference

                 Governors Attendance Register 2019 - 2020